Movie Premieres

Westwood Village is located at the hub of one of the largest entertainment industries on the planet.

Multiple times a year at the Regency Theaters on Broxton Avenue, the red carpet is laid out, the cast and crew begin to arrive, and the fans line up outside to catch a glimpse of their favorite celebrities.

Please note the WVIA and the Regency Theatres do not have access to premiere tickets.

Upcoming and Past Movie Premieres:

“Party Down: Season 3” Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania” Monday, February 6, 2023

“Your Place or Mine” Thursday, February 2, 2023

“80 For Brandy” Tuesday, January 24, 2023 

“You People” Tuesday, January 17, 2023

“The Last of Us” Monday, January 9, 2023

“Emancipation” Wednesday, November 30, 2022

“Willow” Tuesday, November 29, 2022

“People We Hate at the Wedding” Wednesday, November 16, 2022

“Devotion” Tuesday, November 15, 2022

“My Policeman” Tuesday, November 1, 2022

“The School of Good and Evil” Tuesday, October 18, 2022

“Ticket to Paradise” Monday, October 17, 2022

“The School for Good & Evil” Tuesday, October 18, 2022

“Never Have I Ever S3” Thursday, August 11, 2022

“Prey” Tuesday, August 2, 2022

“Bullet Train” Monday, August 1, 2022

“Luck” Saturday, July 30, 2022

“Thirteen Lives” Thursday, July 28, 2022

“Hustle” Wednesday, June 1, 2022

“They Call Me Magic” Thursday, April 14, 2022

“Project Circus” Thursday, March 24, 2022

“The Lost City” Monday, March 21, 2022


The WVIA and the Regency Theatres do not have access to premiere tickets.

If you’re interested in hosting a movie premiere or screening at the Regency Village Fox Theatre or Bruin Theatre, please visit www.regencymovies.com.

In planning and executing these events, the WVIA expects that event proponents will make every reasonable effort to minimize the impact of the closure on the community; reduce the length of the closure by consolidating set-up time; optimize communication to all affected parties and follow all city requirements regarding fees, permit, notification and public input.

For further information, please review the WVIA Premiere Conditions.

© 2023 Westwood Village Improvement Association. All Rights Reserved. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy