Movie Premieres

Westwood Village is located at the hub of one of the largest entertainment industries on the planet.

Multiple times a year at the Regency Theaters on Broxton Avenue, the red carpet is laid out, the cast and crew begin to arrive and the fans line up outside to catch a glimpse of their favorite celebrities.

Please note the WVIA and the Regency Theatres does not have access to premiere tickets.

Upcoming and Past Movie Premieres:

 

“Knives Out” Thursday, November 14, 2019

“Charlie’s Angels” Monday, November 11, 2019

“Midway” Tuesday, November 5, 2019

“Klaus” Saturday, November 2, 2019

“Doctor Sleep” Tuesday, October 29, 2019

“SEE” Monday, October 21, 2019

“Outpost” Tuesday, October 15, 2019

“Zombieland: Double Tap” Thursday, October 10, 2019

“El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie” Monday, October 7, 2019

“Jexi” Thursday, October 3, 2019

“Dolemite is My Name” Saturday, September 28, 2019

“IT: Chapter 2” Monday, August 26, 2019

“Angel Has Fallen” Tuesday, August 20, 2019

“Good Boys” Wednesday, August 14, 2019

“47 Meters Down: Uncaged” Tuesday, August 13, 2019

“The Angry Bird’s Movie 2” Saturday, August 10, 2019

“The Handmaid’s Tale 3” Tuesday, August 6, 2019

“Annabelle Comes Home” Thursday, June 20, 2019

“Murder Mystery” Monday, June 10, 2019

”Jonas Brothers: Chasing Happiness” Monday, June 3, 2019

“The Secret Life of Pets 2” Sunday, June 2, 2019

“Always Be My Maybe” Wednesday, May 22, 2019

“Tolkien” Wednesday, May 8, 2019

“Breakthrough” Thursday, April 11, 2019

“Little” Monday, April 8, 2019

“Wonder Park” Sunday, March 10, 2019

“Five Feet Apart” Thursday, March 7, 2019

“How to Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World” Saturday, February 9, 2019

“Alita: Battle Angel” Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part” Saturday, February 2, 2019

“What Men Want” Monday, January 28, 2019

The WVIA and the Regency Theatres does not have access to premiere tickets.

If you’re interested in hosting a movie premiere or screening at the Regency Village Fox Theatre or Bruin Theatre, please visit: www.regencymovies.com.

In planning and executing these events, the WVIA expects that event proponents will make every reasonable effort to minimize the impact of the closure on the community; reduce the length of the closure by consolidating set-up time; optimize communication to all affected parties and follow all city requirements regarding fees, permits, notification and public input. For further information, please review the WVIA Premiere Conditions.

© 2019 Westwood Village Improvement Association. All Rights Reserved. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy