WVIA Meetings & Committees

A 13-member Board of Directors, consisting of property owners, merchants, and a UCLA representative, administers the management of the Westwood Business Improvement District.

WVIA Board and Committee meetings will be held by teleconference on Zoom until further notice.*

WVIA Board of Directors Meetings

Monday, December 5, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Monday, August 29, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 8:30am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda
Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda & Materials
Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 8:30 am Agenda& Materials

Planning & Mobility Committee

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 MEETING CANCELLED
June 6, 2022 Agenda
April 14, 2022 Agenda & Materials
February 22, 2022 Agenda & Materials 
November 17, 2021 Agenda
November 4, 2021 MEETING CANCELLED
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Agenda
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, July 15, 2021 Agenda

Revitalization and Identity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Agenda  & Materials
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Agenda & Materials
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Agenda & Materials
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Agenda
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Agenda
Thursday, June 2, 2022 Agenda
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Agenda & Materials
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Agenda & Materials
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Agenda
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Agenda
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Agenda

Executive Committee

August 16, 2022 Agenda & Materials 
July 12, 2022 Agenda
May 9, 2022 Agenda
March 22, 2022 Agenda & Materials
October 13, 2021 Agenda
September 23, 2021 Agenda
June 28, 2021 Agenda
May 4, 2021 Agenda & Meeting Materials
March 1, 2021 Agenda
February 12, 2021 Agenda

Additional meetings may be scheduled as needed.

Westwood Village Improvement Association Board of Directors:

Board Chair, Kevin Crummy, Douglas Emmett Management, LLC
Board Vice-Chair, Jennifer Poulakidas, UCLA Government & Community Relations
Board Treasurer, Peter Clinco, Skylight Gardens
Secretary, Jeremy Wolf, Wolf Commercial

Dean Abell, Sarah Leonard Fine Jewelers
Jessica Dabney, North American Realty
John Heidt, Heidt Torres Co.
Damien Hirsch, W Los Angeles – West Beverly Hills
Patrick Nally, Tishman Speyer
Bret Nielsen, Anderson Holdings
Jennifer Poulakidas, UCLA Government & Community Relations
Dana Slatkin, Violet Bistro, Shop & Cooking School
Josh Trifunovic, Gayley Family, LLC / Rocco’s Tavern
Bill Tucker, Tucker Investment Group

Older agendas and minutes are available upon request by emailing info@thewestwoodvillage.com.

As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, The Westwood Village Improvement Association does not discriminate on the basis of disability and upon request, will provide reasonable accommodation to ensure equal access to its programs, services, and activities. To ensure the availability of services, please make your request at least 3 business days (72-hours) prior to the meeting.

*Public Meetings by Teleconference are Permitted per Assembly Bill 361.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2022 Westwood Village Improvement Association. All Rights Reserved. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy